Have questions?
Have questions?

Have questions?

Fases do Desenvolvimento Infantil – Mozambique

Sabia que existem diferentes fases do desenvolvimento infantil? Ou melhor ainda sabe o que é o desenvolvimento infantil? Neste vídeo damos-lhe a conhecer melhor o que é o desenvolvimento infantil e as três áreas que constituem este, nomeadamente: Desenvolvimento Cognitivo, Desenvolvimento Socio Afetivo e Desenvolvimento Psicomotor.

Did you know that there are different stages of childhood development? Or better yet do you know what childhood development is? In this video we will help you better understand what is childhood development and the three areas in which it consists, namely: Cognitive Development, Social Affective Development and Psychomotor Development


Video: 4 mins.



Created by

UP Maputo
La Caixa Foundation

Last updated on


Course Content

Expand All
Module Content
0% Complete 0/1 Steps

Only learners with access to the course can download the references